Clinical Lecturer

Jefflyn Brown

Department: School of Nursing
Custodian

Lisa Brownlee

Department: Custodial
Patrol Officer

Weston Brunner

Department: Public Safety
Athletics Equipment/Laundry Room Attendant

Pamela Bublitz

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2278 Kern Center: K152 bublitz@msoe.edu
Payroll/Benefits Coordinator

Tracy Buczek

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7136 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 buczek@msoe.edu
Adjunct Trainer

R. Buerger

Department: Rader School of Business
Assist Dir of Athletics/Dir of Sports Medicine

David Bugalski

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2812 Kern Center: K156A bugalski@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. John Bukowy

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lecturer

Daniel Burazin

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2737 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C burazin@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Senior Director Communications & Media Relations

JoEllen Burdue

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7117 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 burdue@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Frank Cabrera

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Administrative Assistant

Tara Caldwell

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 Caldwell@msoe.edu
Custodian

Donald Capitonoff

Department: Custodial
Assistant Professor

Dr. Joshua Carl

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2248 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S306 carl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Amanda Carlson

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4513 Cudahy Campus Center: CC167 carlson@msoe.edu
Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. Victoria Carlson-Oehlers

Department: School of Nursing
Associate Professor, Director, Univ. Scholar Progr

Dr. Michael Carriere

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Senior Director of Development

Gregory Casey

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-4510 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL casey@msoe.edu
Game Announcer

Christopher Cebula

Department:
Accounts Receivable Specialist

Angela Chandek

Department: Student Accounts
(414) 277-2772 Cudahy Campus Center: CC437 chandek@msoe.edu