Associate Director

Jennifer Abing

Department: Career Services
(414) 277-7119 Cudahy Campus Center: CC372 abing@msoe.edu
Manager

Dave Abrahamson

Department: Bookstore
(414) 277-6900 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 abrahams@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Gul Afshan

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7211 Cudahy Campus Center: CC247 afshan@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Dean of Students/Residence Life

Betty Albrecht

Department: Residence Life
(414) 277-7265 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: MLH albrecht@msoe.edu
Lab Technician

Kristina Aldag

Department: School of Nursing
Associate Professor

Dr. Anne Alexander

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-4509 Cudahy Campus Center: CC298 alexander@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

Steven Allen

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Cudahy Campus Center: CC allen@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shannon Anderson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jenni Anderson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Director of RPC

Vince Anewenter

Department: Rapid Prototyping Center
Adjunct Faculty

Danielle Arends

Department: School of Nursing
Assistant Professor

Dr. Niles Armstrong

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2325 Walter Schroeder Library: L333 armstrongn@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Aaron Armstrong

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7361 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S259 armstrong@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Rebecca Arnell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
WMSE - Development Director

Ryan Aschebrook

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-4514 Krueger Hall: KH 2 aschebrook@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Stephen Augustine

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2482 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S251 augustine@msoe.edu
Custodian

Mark Avery

Department: Custodial
Lecturer

Thomas Baade

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7597 Cudahy Campus Center: CC62B baade@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Pouria Bahmani

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7346 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60A bahmani@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Director

Susan Bailey

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-2881 Cudahy Campus Center: CC336 baileysk@msoe.edu