Senior Designer

Peggy Houghton

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7177 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 houghton@msoe.edu
Assistant Hockey Coach

Joseph Houk

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2429 Kern Center: K340 houk@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jon Howard

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Patrol Officer

Nebraska Howard

Department: Public Safety
Associate Director Faculty Development, Professor

Dr. David Howell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Dr. Scott Hrdlicka

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Dr. Paul Hudec

Department: Rader School of Business
Custodian

Kamilah Humphrey

Department: Custodial
Associate Professor

Dr. Olga Imas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2382 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S356 imas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Sanmitra Iwanski

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Deborah Jackman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Randall Jackson

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7590 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S125 jackson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Troy Jacoby

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Club Hockey Official

Reid Jahns

Department: Athletics
Lecturer

Marlee Jansen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Joshua Jaszewski

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2524 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S334 jaszewski@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Michael Jay

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor, Program Director, MSN

Dr. Deb Jenks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4516 Cudahy Campus Center: CC167 jenks@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Asst. Womens Triathlon Coach

Lauren Jensen McGinnis

Department: Athletics
Custodian

Andren Jett

Department: Custodial