Assistant Professor

Dr. Sebastian Berisha

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2601 Diercks Hall: DH415 berisha@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Lauren Beverung

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Sergeant

Jason Beyer

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY beyer@msoe.edu
University Scholars Honors Program Assistant

Bridgette Binczak

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Administrative Assistant

Dawn Blessing

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2608 Diercks Hall: DH412 blessingdm@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Jeffrey Blessing

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

James Bobby II

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Cashier

Kristie Bonney

Department: Student Accounts
(414) 277-2231 Cudahy Campus Center: CC437 bonney@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Bonniwell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7345 Walter Schroeder Library: L342 bonniwell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Admissions Counselor

Anna Borchardt

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-2514 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 borchardt@msoe.edu
Announcer

Paul Borens

Department:
(414) 277-7593 Cudahy Campus Center: CC02 borens@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Jon Borowicz

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Shauna Boyer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2736 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C boyers@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Sergeant

Russell Bozicevich

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY bozicevich@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. John Brauer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Track Coach

Peter Braun

Department: Athletics
Assistant Professor

Dr. Donovan Brocker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2501 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S346 brocker@msoe.edu
Coordinator of Clinical Placement and Compliance

Carla Brooks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7445 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 brooksc@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Christine Brotz

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4538 Cudahy Campus Center: CC61B brotzc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

Lisa Brownlee

Department: Custodial