Professor Emeritus

Dr. John Gassert

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Robin Gates

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2721 Cudahy Campus Center: CC120 gates@msoe.edu
Assistant Soccer Coach

Patrick Gathof, JR

Department: Athletics
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shawn Geary

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Accounts Payable Specialist

Stacey Gehrke

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-7128 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 gehrke@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Daniel Geigler

Department: Rader School of Business
Librarian 2 / Archivist

Denise Gergetz

Department: Library
(414) 277-7182 Walter Schroeder Library: L118 gergetz@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

David Gerow

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-6764 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S258C gerow@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Ron Gerrits

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7561 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355A gerrits@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Richard Gillard

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2508 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 gillard@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Trainer

Carl Gilmore

Department: Fluid Power Institute
Technical Writer

Desa Gilmore

Department: Fluid Power Institute
Laboratory Technician

De'Jorra Gilmore

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2216 Cudahy Campus Center: CC255 gilmore@msoe.edu
Financial Services Analyst

Alexander Gloeckner

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-2206 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 gloeckner@msoe.edu
Academic Records Coordinator

Rebecca Gonwa

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-2291 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 gonwarn@msoe.edu
Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. William Gonwa

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7320 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60A gonwa@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodial Lead

Oscar Gonzalez

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7400 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: RWJ gonzalez@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician-Electrician

Joseph Goodman

Department: Facilities
Assistant Professor

Dr. Douglas Grabenstetter

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7390 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112E grabenstetter@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

David Grassl

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2731 Cudahy Campus Center: CC62A grassld@msoe.edu Faculty Resume